NTLive: Allelujah! ENCORE

25 November 2018 16:45

see showing times

What's On At The Palace Cinema

View By Day

André Rieu's 2019 New Year's Concert From Sydney

RUNTIME: 130 minutes

CAST: André Rieu, Johann Strauss Orchestra, The Platin Tenors


Saturday 05 January 2019
Sunday 06 January 2019

ENCORE: Funny Girl - The Musical

RUNTIME: 163 minutes

DIRECTOR: Michael Mayer

CAST: Sheridan Smith, Darius Campbell


Monday 19 November 2018

NTLive: Allelujah! ENCORE

RUNTIME: 160 minutes

DIRECTOR: Nicholas Hytner


Sunday 25 November 2018
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Sunday 13 January 2019

NTLive: Antony and Cleopatra

RUNTIME: 200 minutes

DIRECTOR: Simon Godwin

CAST: Sophie Okonedo, Ralph Fiennes


Thursday 06 December 2018

NTLive: I'm Not Running

RUNTIME: 150 minutes

DIRECTOR: David Hare

CAST: Siân Brooke


Thursday 31 January 2019

NTLive: The Madness of George III

RUNTIME: 165 minutes

CAST: Mark Gatiss, Adrian Scarborough


Tuesday 20 November 2018

NTLive: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second

RUNTIME: 150 minutes

DIRECTOR: Joe Hill-Gibbins

CAST: Simon Russell


Tuesday 15 January 2019

ROH Ballet: Don Quixote

RUNTIME: 180 minutes


Tuesday 19 February 2019

ROH Ballet: Romeo And Juliet

RUNTIME: 210 minutes


Tuesday 11 June 2019

ROH Ballet: The Nutcracker

RUNTIME: 165 minutes

CAST: The Sugar Plum Fairy - Marianela Nunez, The Prince - Vadim Muntagirov, Clara - Anna Rose O'Sullivan


Monday 03 December 2018

ROH Ballet: Wheeldon Within the Golden Hour / Cherkaoui - World Premiere / Pite - Flight Pattern

RUNTIME: 210 minutes


Thursday 16 May 2019

ROH Opera: Faust

RUNTIME: 240 minutes

DIRECTOR: Conductor: Dan Ettinger

CAST: Michael Fabiano, Erwin Schrott, Diana Damrau


Tuesday 30 April 2019

ROH Opera: La forza del destino

RUNTIME: 270 minutes

CAST: Anna Netrebko, Jonas Kaufmann, Ludovic Tézier


Tuesday 02 April 2019

ROH Opera: La Traviata

RUNTIME: 230 minutes

CAST: Ermonela Jaho Charles Castronovo Plácido Domingo


Wednesday 30 January 2019

ROH Opera: The Queen of Spades

RUNTIME: 225 minutes

DIRECTOR: Stefan Herheim


Tuesday 22 January 2019

RSC: As You Like It

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Kimberley Sykes


Wednesday 17 April 2019

RSC: Measure for Measure

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Gregory Doran


Wednesday 31 July 2019

RSC: The Taming of the Shrew

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Justin Audibert


Wednesday 05 June 2019

The King and I: From The London Palladium

RUNTIME: 240 minutes

DIRECTOR: Bartlett Sher

CAST: Kelli O'Hara, Ken Watanabe, Ruthie Ann Miles


Thursday 29 November 2018

The King and I: From The London Palladium: Encore

RUNTIME: 240 minutes

DIRECTOR: Bartlett Sher

CAST: Kelli O'Hara, Ken Watanabe, Ruthie Ann Miles


Sunday 16 December 2018
Thursday 10 January 2019