Oscar Wilde Season Live: The Importance Of Being Earnest

09 October 2018 19:00

see showing times

What's On At The Palace Cinema

An American in Paris - The Musical (Encore)

RUNTIME: 170 minutes

DIRECTOR: Christpher Wheeldon, Ross Macgibbon

CAST: Robert Fairchild,Leanne Cope,


Monday 20 August 2018

André Rieu: 2018 Maastricht Concert

RUNTIME: 170 minutes

CAST: André Rieu, Johann Strauss Orchestra.


Saturday 28 July 2018
Sunday 29 July 2018

CL: La Bohème On Sydney Harbour

RUNTIME: 165 minutes


Thursday 13 September 2018

CL: The Merry Widow from The Australian Ballet

RUNTIME: 139 minutes


Thursday 20 September 2018

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

RUNTIME: 175 minutes

CAST: Cliff Richard


Friday 12 October 2018

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour: ENCORE

RUNTIME: 175 minutes

CAST: Cliff Richard


Sunday 14 October 2018

Glyndebourne Live: Vanessa

RUNTIME: 235 minutes

DIRECTOR: Keith Warner


Tuesday 14 August 2018

Glyndebourne: Saul

RUNTIME: 235 minutes

DIRECTOR: Barrie Kosky


Thursday 26 July 2018

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars

RUNTIME: 145 minutes

CAST: Jonas Kaufmann


Thursday 30 August 2018

NTLive: Antony and Cleopatra

RUNTIME: 245 minutes

DIRECTOR: Simon Godwin

CAST: Sophie Okonedo, Ralph Fiennes


Thursday 06 December 2018

NTLive: I'm Not Running

RUNTIME: 205 minutes

DIRECTOR: David Hare

CAST: Siân Brooke


Thursday 31 January 2019

NTLive: Julie

RUNTIME: 145 minutes

DIRECTOR: Carrie Cracknell

CAST: Vanessa Kirby, Eric Kofi Abrefa


Thursday 06 September 2018

NTLive: King Lear

RUNTIME: 245 minutes

DIRECTOR: Jonathan Munby

CAST: Ian McKellen


Thursday 27 September 2018

NTLive: The Madness of George III

RUNTIME: 235 minutes

CAST: Mark Gatiss, Adrian Scarborough


Tuesday 20 November 2018

Oscar Wilde Season Live: The Importance Of Being Earnest

RUNTIME: 190 minutes


Tuesday 09 October 2018

ROH Ballet: Don Quixote

RUNTIME: 190 minutes

CAST: Music: Ludwig Minkus, Choreography: Carlos Acosta after Marius Petipa


Tuesday 19 February 2019

ROH Ballet: La Bayadère

RUNTIME: 210 minutes


Tuesday 13 November 2018

ROH Ballet: Romeo And Juliet

RUNTIME: 220 minutes

DIRECTOR: Choreography: Kenneth MacMillan

CAST: Music: Sergey Prokofiev


Tuesday 11 June 2019

ROH Ballet: The Nutcracker

RUNTIME: 175 minutes

CAST: Music: Pyotr Ill'yich Tchaikovsky


Monday 03 December 2018

ROH Ballet: Wheeldon Within the Golden Hour / Cherkaoui - World Premiere / Pite - Flight Pattern

RUNTIME: 220 minutes

DIRECTOR: Choreography - Christopher Wheeldon Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui Crystal Pite

CAST: Music - Ezio Bosso and Antonio Vivaldi, Henryk Mikolaj Górecki


Thursday 16 May 2019

ROH Live Ballet: Mayerling

RUNTIME: 220 minutes

DIRECTOR: Kenneth MacMillan

CAST: Steven McRae


Monday 15 October 2018

ROH Live Opera: Die Walküre

RUNTIME: 320 minutes

DIRECTOR: Keith Warner

CAST: Sturat Skelton, Emily Magee, John Lundgren, Nina Stemme, Sarah Connolly


Sunday 28 October 2018

ROH Opera: Faust

RUNTIME: 250 minutes

DIRECTOR: Conductor: Dan Ettinger

CAST: Michael Fabiano, Erwin Schrott, Diana Damrau


Tuesday 30 April 2019

ROH Opera: La forza del destino

RUNTIME: 280 minutes

CAST: Anna Netrebko, Jonas Kaufmann, Ludovic Tézier


Tuesday 02 April 2019

ROH Opera: La traviata

RUNTIME: 240 minutes

CAST: Ermonela Jaho Charles Castronovo Plácido Domingo


Wednesday 30 January 2019

ROH Opera: The Queen of Spades

RUNTIME: 235 minutes

DIRECTOR: Stefan Herheim

CAST: Music: Pyotr Ill'yich Tchaikovsky


Tuesday 22 January 2019

RSC Live: The Merry Wives Of Windsor

RUNTIME: 205 minutes

DIRECTOR: Fiona Laird

CAST: David Troughton


Wednesday 12 September 2018

RSC: Troilus and Cressida

RUNTIME: 235 minutes

DIRECTOR: Gregory Doran


Wednesday 14 November 2018

The Globe: The Winter's Tale

RUNTIME: 210 minutes

DIRECTOR: Blanche McIntyre


Thursday 04 October 2018