ROH Ballet: The Nutcracker (Special Screening)

17 December 2019 19:15

see showing times

What's On At The Palace Cinema

Click Here to View Theatre Shows in Date Order

42nd Street - The Musical

RUNTIME: 142 minutes

DIRECTOR: Mark Bramble

CAST: Bonnie Langford, Tom Lister, Clare Halse


Sunday 10 November 2019
Tuesday 12 November 2019

André Rieu: 70 Years Young

RUNTIME: 120 minutes

CAST: André Rieu


Saturday 04 January 2020
Sunday 05 January 2020

Matthew Bourne's Romeo and Juliet

RUNTIME: 93 minutes

DIRECTOR: Matthew Bourne


Tuesday 22 October 2019

NTlive: A Midsummer Night's Dream

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Nicholas Hytner

CAST: Gwendoline Christie, Oliver Chris, Hammed Animashaun, David Moorst


Thursday 17 October 2019

NTlive: Fleabag ENCORE

RUNTIME: 86 minutes

DIRECTOR: Vicky Jones

CAST: Phoebe Waller-Bridge


Sunday 17 November 2019

NTLive: Hansard

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Simon Godwin

CAST: Lindsay Duncan, Alex Jennings,


Thursday 07 November 2019

NTLive: One Man, Two Guvnors - ENCORE

RUNTIME: 210 minutes

CAST: James Corden


Thursday 26 September 2019

NTLive: Present Laughter

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Matthew Warchus

CAST: Andrew Scott


Thursday 28 November 2019

Plácido Domingo: 50th Anniversary Gala Evening

RUNTIME: 170 minutes

CAST: Plácido Domingo


Tuesday 01 October 2019

ROH Ballet: Concerto/Enigma Variations/Raymonda Act III

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Kenneth MacMillan, Fredrick Ashton, Rudolf Nureyev after Marius Petipa


Tuesday 05 November 2019

ROH Ballet: Coppélia

RUNTIME: 150 minutes

DIRECTOR: Ninette de Valois after Ivan and Enrico Cecchetti


Tuesday 10 December 2019

ROH Ballet: Marston & Scarlett (World Premiere)

RUNTIME: 150 minutes

DIRECTOR: Cathy Marston, Bern Ballett


Tuesday 25 February 2020

ROH Ballet: Swan Lake

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Liam Scarlett


Wednesday 01 April 2020

ROH Ballet: The Dante Project (World Premiere)

RUNTIME: 180 minutes


Thursday 28 May 2020

ROH Ballet: The Nutcracker (Special Screening)

RUNTIME: 135 minutes

DIRECTOR: Peter Wright

CAST: Lauren Cuthbertson, Federico Bonelli, Francesca Hayward, Alexander Campbell, Gary Avis


Tuesday 17 December 2019

ROH Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Marius Petipa


Thursday 16 January 2020

ROH Opera : Don Giovanni

RUNTIME: 210 minutes

DIRECTOR: Kasper Holten

CAST: Erwin Schrott, Roberto Tagliavini, Malin Bystrom, Christine Rice


Tuesday 08 October 2019

ROH Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: David McVicar

CAST: Yonghoon lee, Liudmyla Monastyrska, Dimitri Platanias, Jose Maria Lo Monaco


Tuesday 21 April 2020

ROH Opera: Don Pasquale

RUNTIME: 150 minutes

DIRECTOR: Damiano Michieletto

CAST: Bryn Terfel, Olga Peretyatko, Ioan Hotea, Mariusz Kwiecien


Thursday 24 October 2019

ROH Opera: Elektra (New Production)

RUNTIME: 120 minutes

DIRECTOR: Cristof Loy

CAST: Nina Stemme, Sara Jakubiak, Karita mattila, Christof Fischesser, Joseph Kaiser


Thursday 18 June 2020

ROH Opera: Fidelio (New Production)

RUNTIME: 150 minutes

DIRECTOR: Tobias Kratzer

CAST: Lise Davidson, Jonas Kaufmann, Georg Zeppenfeld, Simon Neal, Amanda Forsythe


Tuesday 17 March 2020

ROH Opera: La Bohème

RUNTIME: 150 minutes

DIRECTOR: Richard Jones

CAST: Sonya Yoncheva, Charles Castronovo, Andrezej Filonczyk, Aida Garifullina


Wednesday 29 January 2020

The Northern Ballet: Dracula Live

RUNTIME: 120 minutes


Thursday 31 October 2019

Wise Children: Filmed live at York Theatre Royal

RUNTIME: 150 minutes

DIRECTOR: Emma Rice

CAST: Sam Archer, Ankur Bahl, Omari Douglas, Mirabelle Gremaud, Paul Hunter, Melissa James


Thursday 03 October 2019
Thursday 10 October 2019