Rigoletto on the Lake

17 September 2019 19:00

see showing times

What's On At The Palace Cinema

Click Here to View Theatre Shows in Date Order

André Rieu: Shall We Dance?

RUNTIME: 145 minutes

CAST: André Rieu, Johann Strauss Orchestra


Saturday 27 July 2019
Sunday 28 July 2019

Glyndebourne: The Magic Flute - Live

RUNTIME: 210 minutes

DIRECTOR: Barbe & Doucet Puppet

CAST: David Portillo, Björn Bürger, Sofia Fomina, Brindley Sherratt, Caroline Wettergreen, Jörg Schneider, Esther Dierkes, Marta Fontanals-Simmons, Katharina Magiera, Michael Kraus


Sunday 04 August 2019

NTLive: Present Laughter (12A)

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Matthew Warchus

CAST: Andrew Scott


Thursday 28 November 2019

NTlive: A Midsummer Night's Dream

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Nicholas Hytner

CAST: Gwendoline Christie, Oliver Chris, Hammed Animashaun, David Moorst


Thursday 17 October 2019

NTLive: Hansard

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Simon Godwin

CAST: Lindsay Duncan, Alex Jennings,


Thursday 07 November 2019

NTLive: One Man, Two Guvnors - ENCORE

RUNTIME: 210 minutes

CAST: James Corden


Thursday 26 September 2019

NTLive: The Lehman Trilogy

RUNTIME: 210 minutes

DIRECTOR: Sam Mendes

CAST: Simon Russell Beale, Adam Godley, Ben Miles


Thursday 25 July 2019

Plácido Domingo: 50th Anniversary Concert

RUNTIME: 150 minutes

CAST: Plácido Domingo


Tuesday 01 October 2019

Rigoletto on the Lake

RUNTIME: 150 minutes

DIRECTOR: Philip Stölzl


Tuesday 17 September 2019

ROH Ballet: Concerto/Enigma Variations/Raymonda Act III

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Kenneth MacMillan, Fredrick Ashton, Rudolf Nureyev after Marius Petipa


Tuesday 05 November 2019

ROH Ballet: Coppélia

RUNTIME: 150 minutes

DIRECTOR: Ninette de Valois after Ivan and Enrico Cecchetti


Tuesday 10 December 2019

ROH Ballet: Marston & Scarlett (World Premiere)

RUNTIME: 150 minutes

DIRECTOR: Cathy Marston, Bern Ballett


Tuesday 25 February 2020

ROH Ballet: Swan Lake

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Liam Scarlett


Wednesday 01 April 2020

ROH Ballet: The Dante Project (World Premiere)

RUNTIME: 180 minutes


Thursday 28 May 2020

ROH Ballet: The Nutcracker (Special Screening)

RUNTIME: 135 minutes

DIRECTOR: Peter Wright

CAST: Lauren Cuthbertson, Federico Bonelli, Francesca Hayward, Alexander Campbell, Gary Avis


Tuesday 17 December 2019

ROH Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Marius Petipa


Thursday 16 January 2020

ROH Opera : Don Giovanni

RUNTIME: 210 minutes

DIRECTOR: Kasper Holten

CAST: Erwin Schrott, Roberto Tagliavini, Malin Bystrom, Christine Rice


Tuesday 08 October 2019

ROH Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: David McVicar

CAST: Yonghoon lee, Liudmyla Monastyrska, Dimitri Platanias, Jose Maria Lo Monaco


Tuesday 21 April 2020

ROH Opera: Don Pasquale

RUNTIME: 150 minutes

DIRECTOR: Damiano Michieletto

CAST: Bryn Terfel, Olga Peretyatko, Ioan Hotea, Mariusz Kwiecien


Thursday 24 October 2019

ROH Opera: Elektra (New Production)

RUNTIME: 120 minutes

DIRECTOR: Cristof Loy

CAST: Nina Stemme, Sara Jakubiak, Karita mattila, Christof Fischesser, Joseph Kaiser


Thursday 18 June 2020

ROH Opera: Fidelio (New Production)

RUNTIME: 150 minutes

DIRECTOR: Tobias Kratzer

CAST: Lise Davidson, Jonas Kaufmann, Georg Zeppenfeld, Simon Neal, Amanda Forsythe


Tuesday 17 March 2020

ROH Opera: La Bohème

RUNTIME: 150 minutes

DIRECTOR: Richard Jones

CAST: Sonya Yoncheva, Charles Castronovo, Andrezej Filonczyk, Aida Garifullina


Wednesday 29 January 2020

RSC: Measure for Measure

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Gregory Doran


Wednesday 31 July 2019

The Northern Ballet: Dracula Live

RUNTIME: 120 minutes


Thursday 31 October 2019

Wise Children: Filmed live at York Theatre Royal

RUNTIME: 150 minutes

DIRECTOR: Emma Rice

CAST: Sam Archer, Ankur Bahl, Omari Douglas, Mirabelle Gremaud, Paul Hunter, Melissa James


Thursday 03 October 2019
Thursday 10 October 2019