ROH Ballet: Don Quixote

19 February 2019 19:00

see showing times

What's On At The Palace Cinema

Click Here to View Stage Shows in Date Order

NTLive: All My Sons

RUNTIME: 165 minutes

DIRECTOR: Jeremy Herrin

CAST: Sally Field, Bill Pullman, Jenna Coleman, Colin Morgan


Tuesday 14 May 2019

NTLive: I'm Not Running

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: David Hare

CAST: Sian Brooke


Thursday 31 January 2019

NTLive: Small Island

RUNTIME: 170 minutes

DIRECTOR: Rufus Norris


Thursday 27 June 2019

ROH Ballet: Don Quixote

RUNTIME: 180 minutes


Tuesday 19 February 2019

ROH Ballet: Romeo And Juliet

RUNTIME: 210 minutes


Tuesday 11 June 2019

ROH Ballet: Wheeldon Within the Golden Hour / Cherkaoui - World Premiere / Pite - Flight Pattern

RUNTIME: 210 minutes


Thursday 16 May 2019

ROH Opera: Faust

RUNTIME: 240 minutes

DIRECTOR: Conductor: Dan Ettinger

CAST: Michael Fabiano, Erwin Schrott, Diana Damrau


Tuesday 30 April 2019

ROH Opera: La forza del destino

RUNTIME: 270 minutes

CAST: Anna Netrebko, Jonas Kaufmann, Ludovic Tézier


Tuesday 02 April 2019

ROH Opera: La Traviata

RUNTIME: 230 minutes

CAST: Ermonela Jaho Charles Castronovo Plácido Domingo


Wednesday 30 January 2019

ROH Opera: The Queen of Spades

RUNTIME: 235 minutes

DIRECTOR: Stefan Herheim


Tuesday 22 January 2019

RSC: As You Like It

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Kimberley Sykes


Wednesday 17 April 2019

RSC: Measure for Measure

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Gregory Doran


Wednesday 31 July 2019

RSC: The Taming of the Shrew

RUNTIME: 180 minutes

DIRECTOR: Justin Audibert


Wednesday 05 June 2019