ROH Ballet: The Dante Project (World Premiere)

28 May 2020 19:15

see showing times

Stage Listing

Click Here to View Stage Shows in Alphabetical Order

ROH Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci (12A)

19:00 - 22:00    
Tuesday 21 April 2020

VE Day 75 LIVE from the Royal Albert Hall (12A)

19:00 - 22:15    
Friday 08 May 2020

Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes (12A)

19:30 - 21:07    
Tuesday 19 May 2020

Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes (12A)

16:30 - 18:07    
Sunday 24 May 2020

ROH Ballet: The Dante Project (World Premiere) (12A)

19:15 - 22:15    
Thursday 28 May 2020

RSC: The Winter's Tale

19:00 - 22:30    
Wednesday 10 June 2020

ROH Opera: Elektra (New Production) (12A)

19:45 - 21:45    
Thursday 18 June 2020

NTLive: Leopoldstadt

19:00 - 22:00    
Thursday 25 June 2020

RSC: The Comedy Of Errors

19:00 - 22:30    
Wednesday 15 July 2020

NTLive: Jack Absolute Flies Again (12A)

19:00 - 22:00    
Thursday 23 July 2020

André Rieu: Happy Together

19:00 - 22:00    
Saturday 01 August 2020

André Rieu: Happy Together

16:00 - 19:00    
Sunday 09 August 2020

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together (PG)

19:30 - 21:57    
Saturday 12 September 2020

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together (PG)

16:30 - 18:57    
Sunday 13 September 2020

RSC: Pericles

19:00 - 22:30    
Wednesday 23 September 2020